Hire a Tent Vendor

Ole Miss does not endorse any particular tent vendor company. Tent vendors listed below are part of a program operated by the Ole Miss Athletics Department to coordinate the set-up and breakdown of The Grove and The Circle on game weekends. Ole Miss Athletics does not assume any responsibilities for tent vendor conduct or service. Fans wishing to contract a tent vendor are encourage to research their options.

Vendor Company Name Email Address Cell Phone Number
Chris Anderson Anderson Tailgating Caanderson70@gmail.com (662) 816-0632
Dustin Arbuckle Arbuckle Tailgating darbuckle@lafayettecoms.com (662) 816-8621
Ty bauer B3 rebfan1@yahoo.com (662) 380-1442
Steven Barbieri Barbieri Inc. sabarbieri@gmail.com 662.902.7071
Mark Brown Brown Tailgating mark.brown@lafayetteschools.net (662) 816-7574
Joe Bynum Bynum Tent Service jbynum@lafayettecoms.com (662) 816-4428
Ronnie Thomas C D & R cdraward@att.net (901) 338-8010
Mark Kempa Colonel’s Choice mark.kempa5@gmail.com (309) 208-4812
Eric Graeber Delta Tent Company graeber1_2000@yahoo.com (662) 816-4950
Drake Dickey Dickey Tent Company james01drake@gmail.com (662) 801-8671
Alan Weatherly Elite Tailgate Company info@elitetailgate.com (901) 316-6122
Cheryl Hollingsworth Go Get It Tailgate Delivery gogetitdelivery2@gmail.com (662) 801-2792
Janel Arntson Grove Master grovemasterllc@gmail.com (662) 816-2072
Eric Trimble Grovesharks erictrimble911@gmail.com (662) 816-3493
Michael Holloway Rebel Tailgate j.michaelholloway@gmail.com (662) 315-4134
Barb Gates Hotty Toddy Lotty Doddy grovetailgatingservices@gmail.com (662) 816-5361
Keith Mccarter Hotty Toddy Tents hottytoddytents@gmail.com (662) 308-0290
Joe Varner J&J Tailgating joevarner@yahoo.com (662) 607-0409
Wright Simmons Loyal Rebs Tailgating loyalrebstailgating@gmail.com (910) 612-7193
Paul Hester Magnolia Rental phester@magnoliarental.com (662) 832-2423
Jason McCormick McCormick Tents jason@olemiss.edu (662) 801-3814
Diane Robertson Robertson robertson.diane1067@gmail.com (662) 714-6550
Dustin Cozart Running Rebel dtcozart@go.olemiss.edu (615) 973-7722
Matthew Singleton S&S tailgating matthewsingletonark@gmail.com (662) 501-1350
Kyle Thornton SevenSouth Tailgating LLC kyle@sevensouthtm.com (662) 321-1682
Tona Becker SH Enterprises tonabecker@comcast.net (601) 317-9756
John Judkins Southern Grounds Mgmt southerngroundsmansgement1@gmail.com (662) 816-0139
Nathan McCartney Southern Lantern Ent. southernlantern.ent@gmail.com (662) 205-0456
Lucas Smith Southern Traditions Tailgaiting ltsmith@tupeloschools.com (662) 213-4457
Colton Benford Tailgate Group info@tailgateoxford.com (504) 421-6814
Brandon Mason Take it to the Grove Tailgating takeittothegrove@yahoo.com (662) 538-1211
Carl Soper Thacker Mountain Events thackermountainevents@gmail.com 800-361-0068
Isaac The Circle Boss isaac.jenkins@cru.org (662) 607-2400
Prince Thompson The Tent Group helenhhk@aol.com (662) 832-5672
Mo Baker Varsity Sports Tailgating, LLC mobaker@olemiss.edu (662) 801-0096
Will Davis Vintage Tailgating wpdavismd@gmail.com (601) 209-5329
David Whitfield Whitfield Tent Service dgwhitfi@olemiss.edu 662-816-5281
Craig Lauderdale Xtreme Tents craiglauderdale@hotmail.com (662) 416-0856